An elected volunteer Board of Directors manages the affairs of The Society.
Our Annual General Meeting is held in September.
People interested in joining the Society, or becoming active in the activities of the Society are encouraged to contact us.


Bryan Daly *

Past President

Tracey Dixon


Sean Kealey *


Clare O'Connell Noon *

Director at Large

Beverly Elliott **

Director at Large

Karen Kealey-Waters *

Director at Large

Jim Irving *

Website & Media Communications

Taylor Dixon *

Cultural & Arts

Hugh O'Donnell **


Tracey Dixon

Member Services

Helena McSheffrey Beattie *

Ottawa Irish Festival

Tracey Dixon *

* - term to 2019 AGM (September 2019)
** - term to 2020 AGM (September 2020)